特权术语

这些条款和条件涵盖了乘客X特权方案和赚取信贷的计划成员,这些计划与购买合格的精品和在线产品和活动有关,可兑换在精品和网上购买某些产品。特权计划的资格基于访问频率和支出量。

I.会员资格

1.保留并获得会员资格

乘客X特权的成员资格仅通过邀请。要保留会员资格,访问频率和花费量化。参见4.访问频率和支出的盈利率。作为客厅X特权的成员,您将获得所有购买的10%折扣,不包括销售商品。

2.资格。

乘客X特权的成员资格仅通过邀请。要符合该计划的资格,您必须根据访问频率和支出的基础履行标准。您必须已经拥有现有的配置文件或通过Parlourx.com建立在线配置文件,如这些条款和条件所述。如果您至少十八(18)岁(18)岁,您可以创建一个帐户,具有互联网访问,并有一个有效的邮寄地址。请参阅我们的隐私政策,阅读您提供的信息如何使用。如果您选择创建帐户,则负责维护您的帐户,用户名和密码的机密性以及限制对您帐户的访问权限。您负责保持此类信息,完整,准确和真实。您同意对您帐户,用户名和/或密码下的所有活动负责。您同意仅提供当前,完整,准确和真实的信息。如果您代表其他人访问并使用该网站,则表示您有权将该人绑定为本文提供的所有条款和条件的本金。您每人可能只有一个会员账户。被发现有一个以上的帐户被丧失学分的人,并且将从忠诚度计划取消订阅。会员将每年审查,如果花费和访问频率不符合条款,会员将失效。这包括会员资格下收到的所有福利。

II。收到信贷

3.一般。

成员可以在客人X Boutique或Parlourx.com购买产品购买并获得信用。信用卡将在您的个人资料下自动应用于系统。要获得在线购买的信用,您必须签署您的帐户。您无法在使用礼品券时赚取信用,但如果您正在购买礼券,您仍将获得信贷。在网站或免责声明中,注意到没有资格获得信用的其他产品。

4.收入率。

成员根据支出状态接收分配的信用,如下所示。学分基于您的订单小计,之后只有折扣,仅在每月花费之内。所有在线订单上的运输是免费的。在一个月内花费2,000美元 - $ 3,999,在一个月内收到150美元的信贷计量费用$ 4,000 - $ 5,999在一个月内收到300美元的信贷计量费用$ 6,000 - $ 7,999在一个月内收到450美元的信贷计量费用$ 8,000 - $ 9,999每月信贷计量的600美元花费10,000美元 - 11,999美元,以获得750美元的信贷计量。每个成员都有资格每月最多赚取1500美元的信贷。成员可以在持有存款中获得信贷,只有在持有存款的全额付款后才能获得存款。

5.礼品卡。

购买礼品卡有资格获得信用卡。救赎礼品卡分配不会使救赎主有资格获得信贷。

6.为账户添加信贷。

当您的花费根据方案条款符合您的符合条款时,将在您的帐户中添加信用。您将获得信用:用于购买在可能偶尔于乘客X自行决定发生的其他活动或促销的合格产品或促销活动

7.排除。

成员只能在购买价格上获得信贷:(i)在线购物的在线或INSTORE产品合格,信贷的计算不包括运费和所有税费的付款,包括但不限于联邦,国家和地方税或使用税收。在与产品或服务有关的任何折扣或其他信贷中,不会获得信贷。会员只会在折扣后获得最终购买价格的信贷。兑换礼券,以及任何类型的价格调整,包括商品退货,不符合信贷资格。所有购买所作:(i)在此类会员之前,在联合该计划的成员之前,(ii)在线在线未经成员登录到会员的在线帐户的会员的帐号,不符合忠诚计划信用的条件。

8.返回/订单取消。

购买的信用是退货,取消,退款,拒绝信用卡或礼品卡的主题,或其他信用将从您的账户中扣除,其金额等于原始交易所获得的信贷。由于返回的订单,不能因任何原因重新予以重新申请贷方。取消的订单中使用的信用(在项目船舶或标签之前)可以恢复奖励帐户。如果您的物品已开始运输过程,则无法重新删除信用。

9.奖金信用促销活动。

不时,客厅X可能会运行某些奖金信用促销活动。根据奖金信贷促销,成员可以在购买某些网上和精品产品中获得额外的信用。当您购买这些特殊产品或在奖励时间段进行购买时,您将在优惠中规定的每种产品中获得奖金信用。奖金信贷促销须遵守报价的条款和条件,并可随时在客厅X唯一的自由裁量权。奖金信用提供不能与任何其他优惠相结合。客厅特权条款和条件

10.一般来说,对奖金信用和信贷的限制。

这些条款适用于奖金信贷应计数。如果您在信用救赎之后兑换购买产品并支付一部分零售价格的信贷,您只会在您支付的剩余零售金额上收到信贷,而不是归因于您使用的信用的任何价值。如果您以等于产品的全价格购买产品的信用,则不会获得任何信用。

11.赚取贷方的不购买选项。将此纳入奖金信用促销活动

您还可以获得非购买活动的额外学分。从时刻起,客厅可以为您提供接受各种信用或福利的机会。

III。救赎信贷

12.如何使用您的学分。

学分只能通过Parlourx.com在客厅X或在线使用。可以根据会员判断或使用贷记。学分将在6个月后到期。对产品的信用:查看或要求基于信用计划的规模,请联系客厅X,或参考欢迎信和传单。兑换购买产品的信贷受产品可用性。销售物品豁免。

13.礼品卡。

学分不能用于购买礼品卡。但是,礼品卡采购有资格获得信贷资格。

14.在线兑换您的信用卡。

在Parlourx.com上登录您的帐户。如果您是符合条件的忠诚度计划持卡人,则在购买商品后,您的宏伟总数将出现信贷兑换选项。您的付款金额将由您分配到购买的信用金额折扣。请注意,贷记只能兑换产品的购买价格。除了产品价格外,GST,运输和其他手续费还有您的责任,可抵免这些额外费用。

15.排除。

每个人只有一个帐户。信用赎回可能不会与任何其他折扣代码相结合,通常免除销售。目前可能不会被转移或赠送。积分不能用于过去的购买。可能不会组合或汇总在不同成员上累积在不同账户上的信贷,以便购买产品或任何其他原因。交易中获得的信用不能在同一交易中赎回。兑换贷记不能追溯应用于任何过去的订单,或者根据未申请兑换信贷的任何订单获得价格调整。抵押贷记在客厅X或Parlourx.com之外没有现金价值,只能在良好的身份中提供成员。积分不能兑换现金。

16.信用到期和时间失误。

所有信用证,从分配给您的帐户的日期到期,到期6个月,无论信用身份(持有,批准等)。例如,2017年12月1日赚取的信贷将于2018年6月1日上午12:01到达。在酌情酌情判据,可以授予信贷的具体内部活动,以乘法判处的时间流逝。

IV。奖励

17.根据VIP奖励,向您所选择的地址提供免费购物送货包括澳大利亚广泛。免费汽车服务在悉尼。

五。一般

18.通过向客厅X和Parlourx.com注册并加入忠诚度计划,您同意受这些条款和条件中规定的条款和条件的约束,以及可能与忠诚度计划有关的任何其他条款。客厅X保留取消,修改,暂停或限制忠诚度计划,您的帐户,信贷赎回或计划任何方面的权利,包括不限于信贷转换率和信贷到期政策。无需提前通知就可以进行任何更改。客厅X可能会使这些变化进行这些变化,即使此类更改可能会影响您使用已累积信用的能力。您负责留下关于计划条款和条件的知识渊博。根据客厅X唱片的成员的信贷余额,应被视为正确。客厅X保留基于与此类会员账户相关的客厅X内部记录的任何会员帐户中的信用金额的权利。如果在任何会员的收据和船舶X内部记录上规定的会员账户中累计的金额之间存在不一致,则客厅X内部记录将控制。客厅X对由成员信息不正确引起的错误不承担任何责任。根据该计划赚取或授予的转让或授予的权限受到严格限制。禁止销售信贷,并可能导致您的会员资格的没收,取消,暂停或终止,在每种情况下,该案件应是最终和决定性的。所有涉及贷方和所有会员账户的交易都需要审查和验证,由客厅X核查。会员账户中的贷款余额可能无法使用,因为账户或交易正在审查时不可用。如果此类会员滥用忠诚度计划或未能遵循计划的条款和条件,则客人X可以随时撤销任何会员在忠诚度计划中的会员的会员资格。与奖励的信贷或赎回有关的欺诈或虐待可能导致撤销该计划的会员资格,可能会影响成员的资格参与任何其他客厅X计划,现在或将来。学分是不可转让的,无法兑换现金。该计划的条款和条件的解释和应用是唯一的自由裁量权和乘法案件的确定。有关更多信息或其他问题,请联系我们或电子邮件至关重要!忠诚度计划的条款和条件在客人X的唯一可自由裁量权的情况下,恕不另行通知客户。在客户的AT-Will终止他们的Parlourx.com注册帐户后,或者如果客户终止违反这些条款和条件或违反意图和诚信的其他活动,则所有信贷将立即被禁止并将不再可赎回。客厅X将合理努力授予以上所有1.注册和2.合格的客厅X和Parlourx.com客户,但不对可能发生的任何技术或不可预见的错误负责。信贷不可转让,不可重复的现金,是不可退还的,在客厅X外无效,客厅外的购买对信贷额无效。客厅X的员工没有资格参加忠诚度计划。

Privilege Terms

These Terms & Conditions cover Parlour X Privilege (“Loyalty Program”), and members of the program who earn credit in connection with the purchase of qualifying in-boutique and online products and activities, that are redeemable towards the purchase of certain products in-boutique and online. The eligibility of the Loyalty Program is based on frequency of visit and amount of spend.

I. MEMBERSHIP

1. Retaining and Obtaining Membership

Membership to Parlour X Privilege is by invitation only. To retain membership, frequency of visit and spend is quantified. See 4. Earning rate for frequency of visit and spend. As a member of Parlour X Privilege you will receive 10% off all purchases, excluding sale items.

2. Eligibility.

Membership to Parlour X Privilege is by invitation only. To be eligible for the Loyalty Program, you must fulfil the criteria based on frequency of visit and basis of spend. You must already have an existing profile or establish an online profile through parlourx.com as outlined in these Terms & Conditions. You may create an account if you are at least eighteen (18) years of age, have Internet access, and have a valid mailing address. Please see our privacy policy, to read how information you provide us will be used. If you choose to create an account, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account, username and password and for restricting access to your account. You are responsible for keeping such information current, complete, accurate and truthful. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account, username and/or password. You agree to provide only current, complete, accurate and truthful information. If you are accessing and using the Site on someone else’s behalf, you represent that you have the authority to bind that person as the principal to all Terms and Conditions provided herein. You may only have one member account per person. Persons who are discovered to have more than one account forfeit their credits and will be unsubscribed from the Loyalty Program. Membership will be reviewed annually and if spend and frequency of visit does not meet the terms, the membership will lapse. This includes all benefits received under the membership.

II. RECEIVING CREDIT

3. General.

Members can earn and receive credit on the purchase of products at Parlour X boutique or parlourx.com. Credit will be automatically applied in the system under your profile. To receive credit for purchases made online, you must be signed into your account. You are not able to earn credit when using a gift voucher however if you are purchasing a gift voucher, you will still earn credit. Other products that do not qualify for credit are noted on the Site or in disclaimers.

4. Earning Rate.

Members receive their allocated credit according to spend status, identified below. Credits are based on your order subtotal, after any discounts, only and within a monthly spend. Shipping on all online orders is complimentary. Within a month spend $2,000 - $3,999, to receive $150 in credit accrual Within a month spend $4,000 - $5,999 to receive $300 in credit accrual Within a month spend $6,000 - $7,999 to receive $450 in credit accrual Within a month spend $8,000 - $9,999 to receive a $600 in credit accrual Within a month spend $10,000 - $11,999 to receive a $750 in credit accrual. Members can earn credit on Holding Deposits, only after the full payment has been made on the Holding Deposit.

5. Gift Cards.

Purchasing of gift cards are eligible to receive credit. Redemption of a gift card allocation does not make the redeemer eligible to receive credit.

6. Addition of Credit to Accounts.

Credit will be added to your account when your spend qualifies according to the program terms. You will receive credit: For the purchase of qualifying products For other activities or promotions outlined on the Site that may occasionally occur from time to time at the discretion of Parlour X

7. Exclusions.

Members earn credit only on the purchase price of: (i) Qualifying online or instore products For online purchases, calculation of credit excludes payment by the Member for shipping charges and all taxes, including without limitation, federal, state, and local taxes or use taxes. Credit will not be earned on any discounts or other credits offered in connection with a product or service. A Member will only earn credit on the final purchase price after discounts. Redemption of gift vouchers, and any type of price adjustments, including merchandise returns, are not eligible for credit. All purchases made: (i) by a Member prior to such member joining the Program, (ii) Online without a Member being logged onto the Website with the Member’s Account number linked to the Member’s Online account, are not eligible for Loyalty Program credit.

8. Returns/Order Cancellations.

Credit earned for a purchase that is then the subject of a return, cancellation, refund, declined credit card or gift card, or other credit will be deducted from your account in an amount equal to the credit earned for the original transaction. Credit cannot be reapplied back to your membership for any reason on a returned order. Credits used on an order that is cancelled (before the item ships or a label has been printed) may be applied back to your rewards account. If your item has begun the shipping process, credits cannot be reapplied.

9. Bonus Credit Promotions.

From time to time, Parlour X may run certain bonus credit promotions. Under bonus credit promotions, Members can earn additional credit in connection with the purchase of certain online and in boutique products. When you purchase these special products, or make the purchase during a bonus time period, you will earn bonus credit on each product, as specified in the offer. Bonus credit promotions are subject to the terms and conditions of the offer and may be offered at any time in Parlour X sole discretion. Bonus credit offers cannot be combined with any other offer. PARLOUR PRIVILEGE TERMS & CONDITIONS

10. Limitations on Bonus Credit and Credits, generally.

These terms apply to bonus credit accruals. If you redeem credit towards the purchase of a product and pay a portion of the retail price after the credit’s redemption, you will receive credits only on the leftover retail amount you pay, and not on any value attributed to the credit you used. If you redeem credit towards the purchase of a product in an amount equal to the full price of the product, you will not earn any credits.

11. Non-purchase Options for Earning Credits. Put this under Bonus Credit promotions

You may also earn additional credits on non-purchase activities. From time to time, Parlour X may offer you the chance to receive various credits or benefits.

III. REDEEMING CREDITS

12. How To Use Your Credits.

Credits may only be used in-boutique at Parlour X or online through parlourx.com. Credits may be accrued or used at discretion of member. Credits will expire after 6 months. Credits towards Products: To view or request the scale which is based on the credit program, please contact Parlour X, or refer to the welcome letter and flyer. Redemption of credit towards purchases of products is subject to product availability. Sale items are exempt.

13. Gift cards.

Credits cannot be used towards the purchase of gift cards. Gift card purchasing, however, is eligible for accruing credit.

14. To Redeem your Credit online.

Sign into your account on parlourx.com. If you are an eligible Loyalty Program cardholder, upon purchasing goods, the credit redemption option will appear after your grand total. Your total payment amount will be discounted by the amount of credit you allocate to the purchase. Note that credits may only be redeemed for the purchase price of the product. GST, shipping, and other handling charges assessed in addition to the price of the product are your responsibility and credits may not be used to discount these additional charges.

15. Exclusions.

Only one account per person. Credit redemption may not be combined with any other discount codes and generally are exempt from sale. Credits may not be transferred or gifted at this time. Credits cannot be used on past purchases. Credits accumulated on different accounts by different members may not be combined or aggregated to make purchases of products or for any other reason. Credits earned in a transaction cannot be redeemed in the same transaction. Redeemed credits cannot be retroactively applied to any past order or receive a price adjustment on any order where redeemed credit were not applied. Credits have no cash value outside of the Parlour X or parlourx.com and are available only to members in good standing. Credits are not redeemable for cash.

16. Credit Expiration and Time Lapses.

All credit acquired, expire 6 months from the date in which they were assigned to your account, regardless of credit status (on hold, approved, etc.). For example, credit earned on 1 December 2017 will expire at 12:01am 1 June 2018. Specific in-boutique activities in which credit could be awarded is set to accrue credit based on a time lapse at the discretion of Parlour X.

IV. REWARDS

17. Under VIP Rewards, complimentary shopping delivery to your chosen address includes delivery Australia wide. Complimentary car service is within Sydney.

V. GENERAL

18. By registering with Parlour X and parlourx.com and joining the Loyalty Program, you agree to be bound by the Terms & Conditions set forth in these Terms and Conditions, as well as any other terms that may be associated with the Loyalty Program. Parlour X reserves the right to cancel, modify, suspend or restrict the Loyalty Program, your account, the redemption of credit, or any aspect of the Program, including, without limitation, the credit conversion ratio and the credit expiration policy at any time. Any changes can be made without advance notice. Parlour X may make these changes even though such changes may affect your ability to use credit already accumulated. You are responsible for remaining knowledgeable about the Program Terms and Conditions. A Member’s credit balance, as reflected in Parlour X records, shall be deemed correct. Parlour X reserves the right to determine the amount of credit in any Member’s account based on Parlour X internal records related to such Member’s account. In the event of an inconsistency between the amount accrued in a Member’s account as stated on any Member’s receipt and Parlour X internal records, Parlour X internal records will control. Parlour X assumes no responsibility for errors caused by incorrect Member information. Your right to transfer credit earned or granted under the Program is strictly limited. The sale of credit is prohibited and may result in the confiscation, cancellation, suspension or termination of your membership, which in each case shall be final and conclusive. All transactions involving credits and all Member accounts are subject to review and verification by Parlour X. The credits balance in a Member’s account may be unavailable for use when an account or transaction is under review. Parlour X may revoke any Member’s membership in the Loyalty Program at any time if such Member engages in abuse of the Loyalty Program or fails to follow the terms and conditions of the Program. Fraud or abuse relating to the accrual of credit or redemption of rewards may result in revocation of membership in the Program and may affect a Member’s eligibility for participation in any other Parlour X program, present or future. Credits are non-transferable and cannot be redeemed for cash. The interpretation and application of the Program’s Terms and Conditions are at the sole discretion and determination of Parlour X. For more information or other questions, contact us or email loyalty@parlourx.com. The Terms and Conditions of the Loyalty Program are subject to change at Parlour X’s sole discretion at any time and without notice to customers. Upon customer’s at-will termination of their parlourx.com registered account, or if a customer is termination for violation of these Terms and Conditions or other activities in violation of the intent and good faith intended use of this Site, all credits will immediately be forfeited and will no longer be redeemable. Parlour X will make reasonable efforts to award credits as outlined above to all 1. registered and 2. qualifying Parlour X and parlourx.com customers, but is not responsible for any technical or unforeseen errors that may occur. Credits are non-transferable, nonredeemable for cash, are non-refundable and are not valid outside of Parlour X. Purchases made outside Parlour X are not valid for credit accrual. Employees of Parlour X are not eligible to participate in the Loyalty Program.